Calling all Co-Hosts!

14 07 2010

I am going to need YOU to help me with the co-hosting! I totally understand that co-hosting isn’t for everyone & that is just fine. Don’t worry if you have never co-hosted before. I have never hosted before so up will be in good company! I already have someone to co-host with me on the premier LOSTMM. (It’s a surprize though!) However, I will need co-hosts from then on! Please e-mail me or call me if you are interested. LOSTMirrorMoments@gmail.com or, leave a voice mail at (202) 6LOSTMM / (202) 656-7866

I am including a poll, (because I love polls after all!) to get an idea of what the involvement will be like. I know that everyone has different levels of what they are comfortable doing. So, no pressure at all & I want you to be honest. Know however that just like Locke couldn’t push the button alone in the hatch, I CAN’T do this podcast alone! I NEED y’all to get this to work. Thanks & God Bless! šŸ™‚

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

