LOST Lesson Learned!

3 09 2010

If you have not yet bought your LOST Complete Collection yet & plan on ordering it online, take notes! I ordered mine from Amazon. I when it was shipped to me it was in a box with very little padding. The box was thrown around I am sure & my LOST box got dented!
So, I e-mailed them about the problem & they sent me a new one right away. The new shipping box was MUCH better & my precious LOST box was very well protected. (I dont’ know why they didn’t ship it this way to begin with!) See photos below.

LOST LESSON LEARNED: Ask them to ship it with extra padding & protection for your LOST Complete Collection if you have it shipped to you! Namaste & Good Luck!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

