Episode 25 Extras – “S.O.S.” & “Two for the Road”

29 03 2011

From Ms. Wright:
Check out the strange time this little grocery store closes. Maybe the owners are #Lost fans? http://plixi.com/p/86615357 A #LOSTMM

8:04

8:04

Frogurt page:
http://lostpedia.wikia.com/wiki/Neil_%22Frogurt%22

Goofs for
“Lost” S.O.S. (2006)
* Errors in geography: The restaurant where Bernard proposes to Rose in Niagara Falls, NY is at an impossible location, given the view out the windows. The shot seems to be from the Observation Deck, on which there is no restaurant.

Bernard & Rose Niagara scene

Bernard & Rose Niagara scene

Isaac of Uluru

Isaac of Uluru

Isaac of Uluru

Vs.

Picard

Picard

Picard

Isaac of Uluru paper:

Paper of Isaac_of_uluru

Paper of Isaac_of_uluru

Isaac from Heroes?

Isaac from Heroes

Isaac from Heroes

From Nelly:
* a few wks back we were also talking about the show Wings, and I found this clip of Lennon who is a major character of Lost, on the show Wings. and he’s talking about crabs.

Dr. Giggles goof:

Lyrics for Walkin After Midnight:

Artist: Cline Patsy
Song: Walkin’ After Midnight
Album: Patsy Cline’s Greatest Hits

I go out walkin’
After midnight
Out in the moonlight
Just like we used to do
I’m always walkin’
After midnight
searching for you
I walk for miles
Along the highway
Well that’s just my way of saying I love you
I’m always walkin’
After midnight
Searching for you
I stopped to see a weeping willow
Cryin’ on his pillow
Maybe he’s crying for me
And as the skies turn gloomy
Night winds whisper to me
I’m lonesome as I can be
I go out walkin’
After midnight
Out in the moonlight
Just hoping you may be
Somewhere walkin’
After midnight
Searching for me
I stopped to see a weeping willow
Crying on his pillow
Maybe he’s crying for me
And as the skies turn gloomy
Night winds whisper to me
I’m lonesome as I can be
I’m out walkin’
After midnight
Out in the moonlight
Just hoping you may be
Somewhere walkin’
After midnight
Searching for me

From Part 2:

Denver Official Guilty! Dog Video:

HOP!!!! (Just for Nelly!)

Hop – Theatrical Trailer:

Actions

Information

One response

1 04 2011
nelly

HOP!

Leave a Reply

