The best of LOSTMM’s Season 2 re-watch?

3 05 2011

We are going to have a podcast on Saturday May 7, 2011 to talk about the Best of our LOST Season 2 re-watch.
I NEED YOUR HELP!! PLEASE let us know what YOUR favorite moments where for the Podcast during out season 2 re-watch!! Some that come to my mind are, LOST LOTTO, Ms. Wrights Muttley Laugh, Anna Lu Lu’s Warrior vest, its all about the Ducks, & HOP!!
Please e-mail us the episode number & the point in the podcast your fave. parts are. (Exp. 1:23:15, 1 hour 23 minutes & 15 seconds in) Or, if you don’t have time to do that, just let us know what we where talking about & I will look for it.
You may want to look at the Extras for the S2 episode to help you remember what the high lights where. šŸ™‚

See you in chat on Saturday at 8:15pm CST! We will be talking about Current MiMos too, so please bring anything MiMos from what has happened in the last month!
The LINK to talkshoe

Ms. Wright

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 05 2011
Bad_Wobot1013

Hey. I since I just started listening regularly to
the Podcast in the last few months, I’ll only have a couple recent moments that I can think of. But I’ll try to look at the old posts a bit to see what else I think I could add. :X

4 05 2011
lostmirrormoments

Thank you SO much Bad! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

