Belated Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!

7 01 2012

Okay, so I know that I am LATE with this & I’m sorry! My last two weekend where busy & then I got sick… enough with the excuses.
I wanted to share with all of you that I was in the AFTER LOST Christmas special, It’s a Wonderful Podcast! It was a lot of fun & I am SO happy to be able to say that I was in the Same skit as Micheal Emerson, William Mapother, Chris White, Francois Chau, Sgt Draino, Matt from the Smoke Hatch, Anna from Indiana, David in San Diego, Jeff, Rich & Nancy Drew with Andrew!!!
Here is the link: It’s A Wonderful Podcast:
http://afterlostpodcast.blogspot.com/2011/12/special-its-wonderful-podcast.html

I love how Sgt Draino was on “Rear View Mirror Moments” in this!

Also,

I sent out LOST Mirror Moments magnets to the Co-Hosts & friends for Christmas with a card. Here are some pics that some sent me:

From Bill:

Bill's LOSTmas card

Bill's LOSTmas card

From Matt Murdick:

Matt Murdick's magnets

Matt Murdick's magnets

Mark/JeremyBentham's Magnets

Mark/JeremyBentham's Magnets

From

Laura's magnet

Laura/GoBoSox54's magnet

If I forgot anyone, or you want to send in a pic of Your magnet, please do! 🙂

Thanks & God Bless!

Ms Wright

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

