Episode 71 – The End

24 09 2012

Join Ms Wright, Michelle, Janey & many more as we cover the LOST Mirror Moments to “The End”. We had a BLAST on this podcast! Thanks to Michelle. Jo Garfein William Mapother, Cortney Corrwill, Janey, Matt Merdick, Nancy Drew & Matt Hakel for calling in! Thx to Rob for his great MiMos as always & to intern Chris for all your hard work! Also want to thank 803er for being so loyal in the chat! Nelly we miss you when you sleep in, but I am glad you made it at the end! I am so grateful to everyone that comes into the chat to, so shout outs to Wayne aka Caleb, Jay, Ms Flipper, Mr Badd, Bad Wobot, Joe in TX, Tess, & newbees Meg, Maladylis & Amy! Also to the guests that came & went. I also love all of the listeners that download the podcast! LOVE you ALL!! Thanks & God Bless! Stay LOST!!

Jack & Vincent - The End

Jack & Vincent – The End

Extras:

From Damon’s Tweet:

dar-today-1

dar-today-1

Hispanic Chris’ LOST Podcast song lyrics:
“Donald Is Lost”
Words and Music by Chris Balderas

We sailed on the Black Rock
Cause we listen to What Katy Said
To find the Keys To Lost
But we lost The Transmission

We went to Jacob’s Cabin
And tried to Unlock Lost
But the Losties with Jed and Cara
Were locked in Station 7!

Donald is lost no more
He finally found out what
He’s been searching for
Donald is lost no more
He finally found out what
He’s been searching for
Donald is lost no more

We found out that God Loves Jacob
And Mirror Moments too
And After Lost came later
Behind The Cutting Edge

And there was late nights
With Lost Therios Methos Cast
And Lost Revisited Now
We had Jay and Jack
Telling us what was up
Because it Only End Once!

Y’all have fun Saturday night!!
-HC

JOpinionated’s blogs:

http://jopinionated.com/JOpinionated_Blogs.html

http://jogarfein.tumblr.com/

http://jopinionated.blogspot.com/ – LOST blog

Corrwill’s song:

http://corrwill.tumblr.com/post/31763967429/britneyslost-omg-how-have-i-not-heard-this

 
Mr. Eko’s Jesus Stick scripture.

Psalm 23
John 3:05
John 3:05
New International Version (NIV)
5 Jesus answered, “Very truly I tell you, no one can enter the kingdom of God unless they are born of water and the Spirit.

John 8:15
John 8:15
New International Version (NIV)
15 You judge by human standards; I pass judgment on no one.

1Acts 4:11-12
1 Jesus is
“‘the stone you builders rejected,
    which has become the cornerstone.’[a]

New International Version (NIV)
12 Salvation is found in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given to mankind by which we must be saved.”
Habakkuk 1:3
New International Version (NIV)
3 Why do you make me look at injustice?
    Why do you tolerate wrongdoing? 
Destruction and violence are before me;
    there is strife, and conflict abounds.

Psalm 144
New International Version (NIV)
Psalm 144
Of David.
1 Praise be to the Lord my Rock, 
    who trains my hands for war,
    my fingers for battle.
2 He is my loving God and my fortress, 
    my stronghold and my deliverer,
my shield, in whom I take refuge,
    who subdues peoples[a] under me.
3 Lord, what are human beings that you care for them,
    mere mortals that you think of them?
4 They are like a breath; 
    their days are like a fleeting shadow.
5 Part your heavens, Lord, and come down; 
    touch the mountains, so that they smoke. 
6 Send forth lightning and scatter the enemy;
    shoot your arrows and rout them.
7 Reach down your hand from on high; 
    deliver me and rescue me 
from the mighty waters, 
    from the hands of foreigners 
8 whose mouths are full of lies, 
    whose right hands are deceitful.
9 I will sing a new song to you, my God;
    on the ten-stringed lyre I will make music to you,
10 to the One who gives victory to kings, 
    who delivers his servant David.
From the deadly sword 11 deliver me;
    rescue me from the hands of foreigners 
whose mouths are full of lies, 
    whose right hands are deceitful.
12 Then our sons in their youth
    will be like well-nurtured plants, 
and our daughters will be like pillars 
    carved to adorn a palace.
13 Our barns will be filled 
    with every kind of provision.
Our sheep will increase by thousands,
    by tens of thousands in our fields;
14     our oxen will draw heavy loads.[b]
There will be no breaching of walls, 
    no going into captivity,
    no cry of distress in our streets. 
15 Blessed is the people of whom this is true;
    blessed is the people whose God is the Lord.

“LOSTMM” Salvation prayer:

Dear Lord, 
I know that I am broken & LOST. I am a sinful creature & have done many things that don’t please you. I have lived my life for myself. I am sorry and I repent for the bad things I have done. I ask you to forgive me. I know that Christ bleed & died on the cross for me, & Christ is my true savior. You did what I could not do alone for myself. I come to you now and ask you to take over of my life, I choose to give it to you. Help me to live in your ways. I thank you that I will spend all eternity with you.
Amen.

Please let me know if you Have any question LOSTies! Love y’all! ~Ms. Wright

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

